Relationship Status: It’s Complicated

DISCLAIMER
NINA, my blog is BIASED. The stories are MY POINT OF VIEW. If you won’t like what you read, then do not read. I don’t think you are a bad person. I don’t intend to color you black. I also have not completely gotten over you yet. Allow me to vent. Please.

I am thinking:
If she withdraws from me, i will be lonely again and won’t have anyone to hang out and be together with.

She is thinking:
If i don’t withdraw from Ayo, i will fall in love with him, but he is still in love with his ex who doesn’t want him back, and i think i am still in love with my boyfriend, even though we may be estranged.

Now, i totally understand what Facebook meant by “Relationship status:It’s complicated”.Forgive me for the lack of back-story. My days have been so choked recently and i have not been able to pen down the many thoughts in my head. I hope to catch up with blogging soon enough.

The she above was my consolation after my break-up. We are great friends. We had a brown sugar moment. The lines are now blurred.

I am beginning to think i really suck at male-female relationships, so maybe i should just put up a brick wall.

5 thoughts on “Relationship Status: It’s Complicated

  1. Easy bro — Its never easy coming back from a “brown sugar” moment — especially if its someone you’re totally comfortable with… Guess you need to decide what direction you’re heading in and go for it… Otherwise, its just going to keep getting complicated….

  2. My take is if you learn from you past relationships you know what to do,what to look for and what you expect going into a new one.Once you have the will that is

Leave a Reply

